Career Enrichment Center & Early College Academy  Logo
About ECA About CEC Bell Schedules Student/Parent Handbooks Bus Schedules Map to CEC & ECA Search Engines Activities
Registration Course Offerings Class Pages TESTING INFORMATION Course Offerings Dual Enrollment Transcripts
Welcome to CEC CEC Apprenticeships CEC Practical Nursing Program GenYes
Welcome to ECA ECA Snapshots ECA Forms & Publications ECA Parent Expectations Transcripts ABQ Kindness
CEC & ECA Counseling ECA Registration College Readiness Scholarships Academics UNM and CNM Dual ENROLLMENT Career Comprehensive Counseling Curriculum Personal/Social Testing
Welcome to the Planetarium About the Planetarium Hefferan Planetarium
NURSING Mission & Philosophy Prospective Students New Applicants Current Students Transcripts Scholarships Faculty Accreditation & Approval Nursing Assistant Program
Administration Faculty & Staff
Parent Information

Address:
807 Mountain RD NE
Albuquerque, NM 87102 (map)

Phone: (505) 247-3658
Fax: (505) 848-9421

LEGEND

Click BLUE Envelope= Email

Click Blue Name= Active Web Page

Click Black Name= Not active Web Page

 

CONTACTING TEACHERS & STAFF

During the regular school day and instructional time please feel free to contact Teachers and Staff using their email (the blue envelope).  

Our teachers and staff will not answer phones during instructional time. 

For emergencies please contact the main office.  Thank you

Faculty & Staff

Administration

Arguelles, Patrick (505) 247-3658 ex.x45599 Principal
Floryance, Rebekah Principal
Ramsey, Lynn Guidance Counselor

ECA AND CEC STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Office Staff

Email

Name

Principal

arguelles@aps.edu

Patrick Arguelles

Assistant Principal

floryance@aps.edu

Rebekah Floryance

Counselor

ramsey_l@aps.edu

Lynn Ramsey

Special Ed and Internships

thomas_s@aps.edu

Stephanie Thomas

Registrar

lovato_v@aps.edu

Veronica Lovato

Secretary/Bookkeeper

laura.german@aps.edu

Laura German

Admin Secretary/Book clerk

jewell.mortis@aps.edu

Jewell Mortis

Receptionist

barreras_angel@aps.edu

Angel Barreras

Educational Assistant

raven.baca@aps.edu

Raven Baca

Security

herrera_y@aps.edu

Yolanda Herrera

Security

pope_h@aps.edu

Harold Pope

Custodial

herrera_ma@aps.edu

Marianna Herrera

Custodial

dee.montoya@aps.edu

Dee Montoya

Planetarium

riedel@aps.edu

Cyndy Riedel

Activities Coordinator

noriega_n@aps.edu

Gabino Noriega

Technology

estell@aps.edu

Sue Estell

School Nurse

edwards_jud@aps.edu

Judith Edwards

 

 

 

Teaching Staff

Email

Subject Area

Adams, Katya

adams_k@aps.edu

ECA English

Baca, Diane

baca_di@aps.edu

ECA Math

Bartlett, Tracie

bartlett@aps.edu

ECA Cafe/German

Carr, Michael

michael.carr@aps.edu

ECA Health and PE

Cofer, Dan

cofer@aps.edu

French

Cox, Karen

karen.cox@aps.edu

Navajo I, II

Dolch, Stephen

dolch@aps.edu

Arch/Const.

Gordon, Becky

gordon_b@aps.edu

ECA English

Fretwell, Samuel

fretwell_s@aps.edu

ECA English

Hsu, Rubing

hsu_r@aps.edu

Chinese

Jaramillo, Judy

duarte_judy@aps.edu

Cosmetology

Lombardi, Mike

lombardi@aps.edu

Vet Med

Lucero, Ed

lucero_ed@aps.edu

Online Econ/Govt, Banking

Maes, JD

jmaes@cabq.gov

Police Service Aid (PSA)

Marselle, Gina

marselle@aps.edu

Sp Ed Gifted

McIntire, Edward

edward.mcintire@aps.edu

ECA Math, 2D/3D

Mueller, Robert

Robert.mueller@aps.edu

ECA Math

Mulroy, Mark

mulroy_m@aps.edu

Autos

Ninneman, Erika

ninneman@aps.edu

ECA US History/Spanish

Nord, Mike

nord@aps.edu

ECA Math, WebScript, Robotics

Nord, Ross

nord_r@aps.edu

ECA Science, Film, Forensics

Noriega, Gabino

noriega_g@aps.edu

ECA World Hist, Bus Law, Audio

Phillips, Paul

phillip_p@aps.edu

Navajo

Riedel, Cyndy

riedel@aps.edu

Astronomy

Romero, Cecelia

romero_cec@aps.edu

Cosmetology

Reed, William

wreednm@msn.com

EMT

Soto, James

james.soto@aps.edu

Cosmetology

Throp, Janice

throp@aps.edu

Gifted 2x  Program

Tokuda, Ray

tokuda@aps.edu

ECA Science, AP Physics

Walker, Mark

walker_m@aps.edu

ECA Science, Forensics

Weisgerber, Chiharu

weisgerber@aps.edu

Japanese

Wolverton, Mike

michael.wolverton@aps.edu

AP Calc, Comp Sci

 

 

 

Nursing Staff

Email

Position

Weatherford, Rebecca

weatherford@aps.edu

Nursing Director

Hendrix, Margaret

hendmm@aol.com

Nursing Instructor

Holliday, Beverly

beverly.holliday@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Ketcheson, Donna

dketches7@gmail.com

Nursing Instructor

Kious, Pat

kious@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Lindell, Heather

heather.lindell@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Livesay, Kathy

kate@4thefinish.com

Nursing Instructor

Olson, Kimberly

kimberly.olson@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Rider, Heather

heather.rider@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Schindler, Patricia

patricia.schindler@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Smith-Yawea, Kristen

kristen.smith-yawea@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Valdez-Androlewicz, Amanda

amanda.valdez@aps.edu

Nursing Instructor

Whitney, Kay

whitney_k@aps.edu

Nurse Assistant Program

 

 

Teachers

Adams, Ekaterina English Teacher (9th and 11th Grades)
Baca, Diane Math Teacher
Baker, Joe Teacher
Bartlett, Tracie World History / German Teacher
Dolch, Stephen Arch / Const Teacher
Fretwell, Samuel Teacher
Glaser, John Teacher
Gordon, Rebecca English Teacher (10th and 12th) / Lit Strat
Hsu, Rubing Chinese Teacher
Jaramillo, Judy (505) 247-3658 ex.45462 Cosmetology Teacher
Jefferson, Alyson Teacher
Lombardi, Michael EMT, Vet Med, Online Econ / Government Teacher
Lucero, Ed Online Economy / Government Teacher
Mcintire, Edward Pre-Calulus, Algebra II, 2D / 3D Teacher
Mulroy, Mark Autos Teacher
Ninneman, Erika US History / Spanish Teacher
Nord, Barbara Teacher
Nord, Michael Algebra II, Web Script, Robotics, Technology Teacher
Nord, Ross Chemistry, Comp Apps, Forensics Teacher
Noriega Iii, Gabino NM History, Economics, Business Law, Audio, Student Government Teacher
Phillip, Paul Navajo Teacher
Reed, William Teacher
Riedel, Cynthia Planetarium Director, Vet Med, Astronomy
Romero, Cecilia Cosmetology Teacher
Soto, James Teacher
Thomas, Stephanie Testing / Special Education Teacher
Throp, Janice Gifted 2x Program Teacher
Tokuda, Ray Physics, AP Physics Teacher
Walker, Mark Biology, Forensics Teacher
Weisgerber, Chiharu Japanese Teacher
Wolverton, Michael Algebra I, Calculus BC Teacher

Nursing Program Instructors

Baker, Constance Teacher
Hendrix, Margaret Nursing Instructor
Kious, Patricia Nursing Instructor
Olson, Kimberly Teacher
Rider, Heather Nursing Instructor
Valdez Androlewicz, Amanda Nursing Instructor
Weatherford, Rebecca Nursing Instructor
Whitney, Kay Nursing Instructor

Staff

Grado, Lupe Custodian
Herrera, Marianna Custodian
Herrera, Yolanda Security
Pope, Harold Security